شنتشن لير الآلات والمعدات المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd

نوعية جيدة مياه البحر آلة ثلج فليك للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مياه البحر آلة ثلج فليك للمبيعات
أنا سعيد جدا بالتعاون مع شركة LIER ، ليس فقط أفضل آلة جليدية عالية الجودة ، ولكن أفضل الخدمات. نأمل سيكون لدينا تعاون منذ وقت طويل.

—— السيد أحمد مجاه

نوعية جيدة مع سعر جيد، لير هو الخيار الافضل.

—— السيد ميوبا دايو

لير هو تقشر ممتازة، أنبوب وكتلة آلات تصنيع الجليد.

—— رودولفو باريوس

تقوم شركة Lier Company بإنتاج آلات تصنيع شرائح الثلج منذ 10 سنوات. مع جودة الآلة المستقرة ، إنتاج الثلج السريع ، وإنتاج الثلج الكافي في اليوم ، كان LIER دائما شريكي الجيد.

—— Primitivo Ghislain

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd
Lier's factory Company front desk Foreign trade sales office area Meeting room Customer Reception Room Multinational exhibition Our accessories Success case

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
عامل
مستورد
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : LIER
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 400000-700000
سنة التأسيس : 2009
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تلتزم شنتشن لير الآلات والمعدات المحدودة لمبدأ الجودة المنحى ، صادقة وعملية ؛ مع مفهوم التصميم الموفرة للطاقة وصديق للبيئة ، تقود العلوم والتكنولوجيا مستقبل التفكير الإبداعي ، والالتزام المهني لتطوير وإنتاج المعدات والمبيعات والتركيب الهندسي لمعدات آلة الثلج وخدمات ما بعد البيع. لقد مرت المنتجات على شهادة CE الاتحاد الأوروبي ، SGS وشهادات السلامة الدولية الأخرى.

تمتلك شركة شنتشن لير لآلات الماكينات ، مصنع إنتاج صناعي من نوع حديقة تغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 10.000 متر مربع ، مع تجهيز ميكانيكي واسع النطاق ، لحام الصفائح المعدنية ، المعالجة الحرارية ، ورش تجميع الكهرباء والتجميع. وهي واحدة من الشركات الخمس المصنعة لآلة صنع شرائح الثلج الكبيرة في الصين مع أقوى قوة معالجة ، معدات الإنتاج الكاملة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة. إن كبار مهندسي التصميم الهندسي وفنيي الإنتاج ، ومعدات المعالجة على نطاق واسع ، ومعدات المعالجة الحرارية 850 درجة مئوية (التلدين والتخلص من الإجهاد الداخلي للمبخر) ومعدات اللحام الأوتوماتيكية تحل تماما "التخصيص الخاص بالمنتجات ذات الشكل الخاص وغير القياسي. ". حل أي طلب العملاء على الجليد.

تنتج حاليا شنتشن لير الآلات والمعدات المحدودة العشرات من النماذج من آلة الجليد تقشر نظام الفلور وآلة تقشر الجليد آلة الأمونيا المبخر. تتراوح سعة إنتاج الثلج على مدار 24 ساعة من 300 كيلوجرام إلى 200 تريليون طن ، تلبي الطلب المتزايد. متطلبات الجليد التجارية والصناعية. المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الحفاظ على المنتجات المائية المعالجة ، والفواكه والخضروات الطازجة ، وتجهيز اللحوم ، وذبح الدواجن ، وصناعة الأدوية ، وصناعة المنسوجات وصباغة ، وصيد المحيطات ، والتجارب العلمية ، ومحطات الطاقة النووية والصب الخرسانة والعديد من المناسبات الأخرى. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن نقدم حلول التصميم الأكثر معقولة وفعالة وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية لعملائنا ، وحل احتياجات تعظيم عملائنا مع المنتجات الأكثر مهنية ومعقولة.

"التكنولوجيا والابتكار لا يتوقف أبدا ، الجودة والخدمة لا تزال تتجاوز" هو هدفنا الأبدي ، وسوف نتمسك بروح الاحتراف والنزاهة ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين مع عملائنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jacky

الهاتف :: 86-755-8529-5155

الفاكس: 86-755-8149-3061

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd

Good quality Seawater Flake Ice Machine for sales
Good quality Seawater Flake Ice Machine for sales
I`m very glad to cooperate with your LIER company, not only the best quality ice machine, but best services. Hope we will have a long time cooperation.

—— Mr, Ahmed Mujah

Good quality with good price, LIER is the best choice.

—— Mr. Meupa Dayou

LIER is the excelent flake, tube and block ice machines manufacturer .

—— Rodolfo Barrios

Lier Company has been producing flake ice machines for 10 years. With stable machine quality, quick ice output, and sufficient ice production per day, LIER has always been my good partner.

—— Primitivo Ghislain

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd
Lier's factory Company front desk Foreign trade sales office area Meeting room Customer Reception Room Multinational exhibition Our accessories Success case

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Agent
Importer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : LIER
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 400000-700000
Year Established : 2009
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

 

Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. adheres to the principle of quality-oriented, honest and pragmatic; with the energy-saving and environmental-friendly design concept, science and technology leads the future of innovative thinking, professional commitment to the development, production, sales, engineering installation of ice machine equipment And after-sales service. The products have passed the European Union CE certification, SGS and other international safety certifications.

Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. has an industrial park-type production plant covering an area of nearly 10,000 square meters, with large-scale mechanical processing, sheet metal welding, heat treatment, electrical assembly and assembly workshops. It is one of the five large-scale flake ice machine manufacturers in China with the strongest processing power, complete production equipment and advanced production technology. Its senior industry engineering design talents and production technicians, large-scale processing equipment, 850°C heat treatment equipment (annealing and elimination of evaporator internal stress) and automatic welding equipment completely solve the customer's "customization of special-shaped and non-standard products". Solve any customer demand for ice.

Shenzhen Lier Machinery and Equipment Co., Ltd. currently produces dozens of models of the fluorine system flake ice machine and the ammonia system flake ice machine evaporator. The 24-hour ice production capacity ranges from 300KG to 200T, fully meeting the growing demand. Commercial and industrial ice requirements. Products are widely used in aquatic products processing preservation, fresh fruits and vegetables, meat processing, poultry slaughter, pharmaceutical industry, textile printing and dyeing industry, ocean fishing, scientific experiments, nuclear power plants and concrete pouring and many other occasions. At the same time, we provide the most reasonable and efficient design solutions according to the actual needs of our customers, and solve our customers' maximization needs with the most professional and reasonable products.

"Technology and innovation never stop, quality and service continue to surpass" is our eternal goal, we will uphold the spirit of professionalism, integrity, and win-win cooperation with our customers.

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Lier Machinery Equipment Co.,ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jacky

Tel: 86-755-8529-5155

Fax: 86-755-8149-3061

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)